Board of Directors

President

Mark Hanicits
Metro South Medical Center
e-mail: President@hesni.org
President Elect

Kurt Martz, CHFM, CHSP
Adventist Hinsdale Hospital
e-mail: PresidentElect@hesni.org
Immediate Past President

Craig McKenzie, CHFM
Advocate Christ Medical Center
e-mail: PastPresident@hesni.org
Treasurer

Anne Guglielmo, CFPS, CHSP, LEED AP
Liberty Mutual Insurance
e-mail: Treasurer@hesni.org
Secretary

Brittany Remec, CHFM
Shirley Ryan AbilityLab – RIC
e-mail: Secretary@hesni.org
Advocacy

Donnley R. Phillips, CHFM, CHSP
Holy Cross Hospital
e-mail: Advocacy@hesni.org
Communications

Wendy L. Peterson
Interior Investments
e-mail: Communications@hesni.org
Energy Sustainability

Ryan Ollie, CEM, CMVP, EIT
Advocate Health Care
e-mail: Energy_sustainability@hesni.org
Legacy

Herman McKenzie, MBA, CHSP
The Joint Commission
e-mail: Legacy@hesni.org
Membership

Gary Larson, MBA, CHFM, CHC
Rosecrance Health Network
e-mail: Membership@hesni.org
Networking

Jim Campanile, LEED-AP, CHC, CHSP
Templar Construction, Inc.
e-mail: Networking@hesni.org
Professional Affiliate

Vince Shanahan
Kleen Air Service Corporation
e-mail: Affiliate@hesni.org
Programs

Robert Gunville
University of Chicago
e-mail: Programs@hesni.org
Staff: Administrator

Donald K. Doherty
HESNI Office
e-mail: Administrator@hesni.org